Rick Dail On Q Financial(919) 413-4847Rick.Dail@onqfinancial.comMortgage Lender


Nick Hastings


Nick's Fix It

(919) 714-3833

nhastings62@gmail.com

Handyman
Stephen SewardPunch-Out Time(919) 357-1512stephen.seward93@gmail.comHandyman
John Wible/Barbara ReinhardtWible Law Firm(919) 518-8040breinhardt@wiblelaw.comAttorney
Jim Edwards Edwards Insurance Group (919) 844-9099

jim@edwardsinsurancegroup.com

Insurance agent
Scott Makeseyn Home Helpers, Inc. (919) 247-4616

Scott@TriangleHomeInspector.com

Inspector

Joe Alfisi

A&J Plumbing (919) 559-2297


Plumber
Mardonio Olguin Olguin Painting (919) 235-7266

olguinpainting@hotmail.com 

Painter and drywall installation
Lico Ramirez Lico's Cleaning Service (919) 235-7266

licogaray@gmail.com

Housecleaning
Jon Walton Carolina Custom Sound & Security (919) 754-7062

jon@ccssnc.com   

Sound, security, central vac
Scott Powell
Value Pest
(919) 630-4069

valuepest.com

Pest/Termite Control
Rex JohnsonAIM Heating & Air(919) 269-9688 hvacman43@bellsouth.netHeating & Air Contractor
Clifton CrabtreeCrabtree Family Moving(919) 706-2679cliff@crabtreeconsult.comMoving
Jerrie WilliamsZippy Shell(919) 562-1050jwilliams@zippyshell.com Temporary Storage
Dale PittmanBrightview Window Cleaning(919) 274-0673 Window Cleaning
Ed SajewiczTriangle Home & Landscape(919) 240-2407nysaj@msn.comLandscaping
Orlando LaraCarolina Hardwood & Ceramic Floors(919) 723-6891orlandolara@aol.comHardwoods/Tile
Chad BarnesZeroRez(919) 649-6851chadb@zeroreznc.comCarpet Cleaning
Scott DebourUSA Flooring(919) 658-7499scott@usaflooringnc.comCarpet