Rick Dail On Q Financial (919) 413-4847

Rick.Dail@onqfinancial.com

 

Mortgage Lender

Brooks Walton


Movement Mortgage

(919) 270-4627

brooks.walton@movementmortgage.com

Mortgage Lender
Stephen Seward Punch-Out Time (919) 357-1512

stephen.seward93@gmail.com

 

Handyman
Jeremiah Jackson Jackson Law Firm (919) 438-2005

jeremiah@jacksonlawnc.com


 

Attorney
Jim Edwards Edwards Insurance Group (919) 844-9099

jim@edwardsinsurancegroup.com

Insurance agent
Scott Makeseyn Home Helpers, Inc. (919) 247-4616

Scott@TriangleHomeInspector.com

 

Inspector

Joe Alfisi

A&J Plumbing (919) 559-2297


Plumber
Mardonio Olguin Olguin Painting (919) 235-7266

olguinpainting@hotmail.com 

Painter and drywall installation
Lico Ramirez Lico's Cleaning Service (919) 235-7266

licogaray@gmail.com

Housecleaning
Jon Walton Carolina Custom Sound & Security (919) 754-7062

jon@ccssnc.com   

Sound, security, central vac
Scott Powell
Value Pest
(919) 630-4069

valuepest.com

 

Pest/Termite Control
Rex Johnson AIM Heating & Air (919) 269-9688 

hvacman43@bellsouth.net

 

Heating & Air Contractor
Clifton Crabtree Crabtree Family Moving (919) 706-2679

cliff@crabtreeconsult.com

 

Moving
Jerrie Williams Zippy Shell (919) 562-1050

jwilliams@zippyshell.com

 

Temporary Storage
Dale Pittman Brightview Window Cleaning (919) 274-0673   Window Cleaning
Ed Sajewicz Triangle Home & Landscape (919) 240-2404

nysaj@msn.com

 

Landscaping
Orlando Lara Carolina Hardwood & Ceramic Floors (919) 723-6891

orlandolara@aol.com

 

Hardwoods/Tile
Chad Barnes ZeroRez (919) 649-6851

chadb@zeroreznc.com

 

Carpet Cleaning
Scott Debour USA Flooring (910) 658-7499

scott@usaflooringnc.com

 

Carpet